L. Ron Hubbard Golden Pen Award Winner: David K. Henrickson
L. Ron Hubbard Golden Brush Award Winner: Dao Vi


First Quarter

  1. “The Last History” by Samuel Parr
  2. “The Children of Desolation” by Spencer Sekulin
  3. “Timelines and Bloodlines” by L. H. Davis

Second Quarter

  1. “Kitsune” by Devon Bohm
  2. “The Withering Sky” by Arthur H. Manners
  3. “Death and the Taxman” by David Hankins

Third Quarter

  1. “White Elephant” by David K. Henrickson
  2. “Piracy for Beginners” by J. R. Johnson
  3. “A Trickle in History” by Elaine Midcoh

Fourth Quarter

  1. “Moonlight and Funk” by Marianne Xenos
  2. “Under My Cypresses” by Jason Palmatier
  3. “The Fall of Crodendra M” by T. J. Knight

Writer Winners
Complete List

Writers of the Future Contest Winner

Illustrator Winners
Complete List

Illustrators of the Future Contest Winner