Book Content

L. Ron Hubbard Presents Writers of the Future Volume 4

“Introduction” by Algis Budrys

“Tomorrow’s Miracles” by L. Ron Hubbard

“River of Stone” by Michael Green

“The Mirror” by Nancy Farmer

“The Zombie Corps: Nine-Lives Charlie” by Rayson Lorrey

“High Fast Fish” by John Moore

“A Winter’s Night” by P.H. MacEwen

“The Troublesome Kordae Alliance and How It Was Settled” by Flonet Biltgen

“Growlers” by Larry England

“What Do I See In You?” by Mary A. Turzillo

“The Gas Man” by Richard Urdiales

“The Fruit Picker” by Jo Beverley

“Black Sun and Dark Companion” by R. Garcia y Robertson

“6770: The Cause” by Mark D. Haw

“Mother’s Day” by Astrid Julian

“Buffalo Dreams” by Jane Mailander

“Heroic Measures” by Paul Edwards

“Old Times There” by Dennis E. Minor

“What a Story Is” by Algis Budrys

“The Right Kind of Writing Workshop” by Orson Scott Card

“Diving in at Sag Harbor” by Tim Powers

“To the Next Generation” by Ramsey Campbell

“SF Illustration As an Art” by Frank Kelly Freas

“About the Illustrators” by Frank Kelly Freas