Book Content

L. Ron Hubbard Presents Writers of the Future Volume 2

“On This Book” by Algis Budrys

“Introducing L. Ron Hubbard on Art” by Algis Budrys

“Art, More About” by L. Ron Hubbard

“Beast” by Jon Gustafson

“In the Smoke” by Howard V. Hendrix

“The Book of Time” by Camilla Decarnin

“The Old Organ Trail” by Bridget McKenna

“Click” by Ray Aldridge

“An Idea That…” by Gene Wolfe

“A Sum of Moments” by Laura E. Campbell

“All You Can Eat!” by Don Baumgart

“They That Go Down to the Sea in Ships” by Marina Fitch

“A Thousand or So Words of Wisdom [?]” by Anne McCaffrey

“The Trout” by Marianne O. Nielsen

“Redmond” by Kenneth Schulze

“Mudpuppies” by Robert (Reed) Touzalin

“The Single Most Important Piece of Advice” by Frank Herbert

“Dream in a Bottle” by Jerry Meredith & D.E. Smirl

“The Cinderella Caper” by Sansoucy Kathenor

“The Helldivers” by Parris ja Young

“Tell Me a Story” by Larry Niven

“Welcome to Freedom” by Jay Sullivan