Illustrators of the Future 4th Quarter Winners

Illustrators of the Future 4th Quarter Winners Announced for Volume 38


Illustrators of the Future 4th Quarter Winners for 2021, Volume 38


This illustration contest list is the place to be!


And the winners are:

Tenzin Rangdol from Maryland

Jim Zaccaria from Massachusetts

Ari Zaritsky from Illinois


Lauren Chmelnicky from Florida
Bryan Gidge from California
Cristhian Montenegro Arias from Costa Rica
James Nelson from California
Cherrie Newman from California
Daniel Patino from Texas


Nayyer Ahmadpour from Iran
Jairo Ceballos from Columbia
Chavela Chavez-Perez from Florida
Finn de Rosier from New York
Brooke Flanagan from New Hampshire
Kimberly Goon from Virginia
Alexis Hawthorne from Alabama
Amelia Herrman from Utah
Carolina Hoppmann from South Carolina
Isaiah Jones from North Carolina
Hangrong Li from Wisconsin
Daniel Montifar from Texas
Cecilia Okugo from Texas
Syril Pecson from Hawaii
Annabelle Ray from Michigan
Natalia Salvador from Spain
Addar Siedlecki from Great Britain
Julieann Sierra from California
Emily Stoll from New York
McKayla Thelen from Tennessee

Honorable Mentions:

Zahra Abdollahi from Iran
Nazareth Battice from New York
Robert Blaylock from Virginia
Xinyu Cao from Rhode Island
Melisa Celaya from Illinois
Alexandra Chudinova from Russian Federation
Leah Do from California
Sara Fueyo from Florida
Yumnna Hussein from Canada
Nicole Lober from Alabama
Diane Macdonald from Canada
Emma Muchow from New York
Megan Newcomb from Virginia
Laura Oliveira from New York
Winter Ross from New Mexico
Vita Shabalow from Florida
Grace Singleton from Indiana
Emily Smith from Canada
Minh Truong from Pennsylvania
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *