Illustrators of the Future 3rd Quarter Winners

Illustrators of the Future 3rd Quarter Winners Announced for Volume 36


Illustrators of the Future 3rd Quarter Winners for 2019, Volume 36


This illustration contest list is the place to be!


And the winners are:

Aidin Andrews from Idaho
Irmak Cavun from Turkey
Mohamad Hossein Matak from Iran



Joseph DiPastena from Arizona
Rebecca May from North Carolina
Aisha Mpiana from Texas
Julianna Reynoso from Florida
Dali Wu from Canada


Molly Brown from Rhode Island
Myra Crosby from Washington
Meriza Gomez from Texas
Arthur Haywood from Pennsylvania
Geneva Huffman from Ohio
Gia Leotta from New Jersey
Yuanyuan Liu from California
Hannah Marquardt from Washington
Naja McDonald from Texas
Grace Netanya Roberts from Florida

Honorable Mentions:

Teagan Abel from Arkansas
Ariana Barrett from Ohio
Secret Boykin from Colorado
Skyler D’Vincent from Pennsylvania
Shelby Eissler from Missouri
Alyssa Forbes from Georgia
Claire Graves from Connecticut
Luis Herrera from North Carolina
Brittney Kenger from Michigan
Matison LeBlanc from Louisiana
Qianying Li from California
Xinran Liu from Georgia
Cherrie Newman from California
Moses Ogiemwanye from California
Brett Pearce from Connecticut
Sahar Radwan from Texas
Aletta Ren from Illinois
Lauryn Reynolds from Utah
Mackenzie Shephard from Florida
Abigail Teng from Texas
Elizabeth Wu from California
Anzhi Ye from New York


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *