Illustrators of the Future 2nd Quarter Winners

Illustrators of the Future 2nd Quarter Winners Announced for Volume 36


Illustrators of the Future 2nd Quarter Winners for 2019, Volume 36


This illustration contest list is the place to be!


And the winners are:

John Dale Javier from Maryland
Heather Laurence from Michigan
Phoebe Rothfeld from California



Grace Aldrich from Kansas
Andrew Burt from Florida
Thad Stalmack II from Minnesota
Abirami Sukumaran from Arizona
Kendra Yapyapan from New York


Lauren Arnott from Texas
Suiane Baptista from Florida
Maddie G. from California
Elizabeth Golobish from North Carolina
Alexandra Holland from Massachusetts
Jessica Lin from California
Shelly Pinder from Texas
April Robinson from Arkansas
Gilbert Rodriguez from Florida
Alejo Vina from Buenos Aires
Yidan Wang from New Jersey
Duoyi Dora Yao from California

Honorable Mentions:

Freyja Baileykaze from Washington
Reina Hudspeth from Virginia
Freya Lee from New York
Kayla Smith from Indiana
Emma Smith from North Carolina
Jaime Vado from Ohio


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *