Illustrators of the Future 2nd Quarter Winners

Illustrators of the Future 2nd Quarter Winners Announced for Volume 37


Illustrators of the Future 2nd Quarter Winners for 2020, Volume 37


This illustration contest list is the place to be!


And the winners are:

Rupam Grimoeuvre from India
Will Knight from California
Stephen Spinas from South Africa



Yihang Chen from Texas
Courtney Keys from Virginia
Alan Lujano from Texas
Abbi Schellhase from Maryland
Erika Torres from Georgia


Kaitlyn Bellofiore from Connecticut
Sara Belote from Maryland
Hannah Butler from Utah
Christina Durham from Georgia
Ivan Garcia from Mexico
Meriza Gomez from Texas
Yun Fei Gong from California
Danielle Harrell from Indiana
Katherine Harrison from Australia
Arthur Haywood from Pennsylvania
Lydia Henry from North Carolina
Braeden Lesher from Wyoming
Tyjae Little from Maryland
Zaine Lodhi from Florida
Lisa Maria from Pennsylvania
Cherrie Newman from California

Honorable Mentions:

Andrea Busi from Italy
Jade Kirdahy from New York
Ashley Weinberg from Michigan


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *