Illustrators of the Future 1st Quarter Winners

Illustrators of the Future 1st Quarter Winners Announced for Volume 35


Here are the 1st Quarter Illustrators of the Future Contest Winners for Volume 35


Congratulations to you all!


Emerson Rabbitt from Minnesota
Vetas Vasiliauskas from the United Kingdom
Yingying Jiang from the United Kingdom



Madison Brotzge from Ohio
Shirin Cristina Elmi Flores from Mexico
Bojan Milojevic from Serbia
Brenda Rodriguez from Florida
Joel Tokarczyk from Indiana


Olivia Begg from Connecticut
Amy Ni from Indiana

Honorable Mentions:

Elliottt Darrow from Florida
Nadine Ewing from Colorado
Lauren Hill from Utah
Sarah Klumpp from Illinois
Genevieve Ong from Singapore
Mia Tran from Arizona


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *