Wulf Moon's SUPER S...

Notifications
Clear all

Wulf Moon's SUPER SECRETS Workshop & Challenge!

5,274 Posts
133 Users
4352 Likes
885.8 K Views
catherine
(@cweaver)
Bronze Star Member

@wulfmoon since I didn't find this group until after the challenge started, I'm selfishly hoping you'll have the time and energy to do this for one more year so I can enter the lofty realms that these legendary writers inhabit. Kudos to all! I humbly follow in your path.

Author of MG Fantasy Adventures:
Gold Dust
Phoenix Down
Author of an English/Japanese bilingual fantasy for 4-6 year-olds:
Ray and Mia's Adventure
I'm a professional copy editor and also a trained mime. Please don't hold either of these against me.
V37 Q2 HM
V39 Q2 HM, Q3 SHM, Q4 HM
V40 Q1 HM, Q2 HM, Q3 RWC, Q4 HM
V41 Q1 HM
https://catherineweaverauthor.com/

Posted : July 6, 2022 6:00 pm
ajschultz6, Wulf Moon, Scott_M_Sands and 1 people reacted
(@wulfmoon)
Platinum Plus Moderator
Topic starter

Posted by: @cweaver

@wulfmoon since I didn't find this group until after the challenge started, I'm selfishly hoping you'll have the time and energy to do this for one more year so I can enter the lofty realms that these legendary writers inhabit. Kudos to all! I humbly follow in your path.

wulf moons super secrets

The Super Secrets of Writing program is about to expand exponentially this year with the Kickstarter this fall, the books through Mark Leslie’s Stark Publishing Solutions, and additional workshops, both live and recorded. It requires a tremendous investment of time and energy to lift a new business off the ground, let alone have it start turning a profit.