NEW USERS! INTRODUCE YOURSELVES!

4,059 Posts
752 Users
1928 Likes
851.1 K Views
Feranox
(@brandoncase1235)
Advanced Member

Hi, my name is Brandon Case... and I am a writer.

I’ve made many questionable decisions while in the grips of this addiction, but through serenity recognize that I, too, can change.

So, I’m breaking my anonymity to offer a formal greeting. I look forward to working with you all.

In conclusion, please accept this advanced apology for my awkward sense of humor.

*bows and backs out of the room*

Posted : January 29, 2021 12:54 pm
(@wulfmoon)
Platinum Plus Moderator

Heh-heh, I know you, Brandon. Glad you are speaking up! You know the place, which makes it easy for me.

Welcome, King under the mountain!

Wulf Moon
Forum moderator

Click here to JOIN THE WULF PACK!
"Super-Duper Moongirl and the Amazing Moon Dawdler" won Best SFF Story of 2019! Read it in Writers of the Future, Vol. 35. Order HERE!
Need writing help? My award-winning SUPER SECRETS articles are FREE in DreamForge.
IT’S HERE! Many have been begged me to publish the Super Secrets of Writing. How to Write a Howling Good Story is now a #1 BESTSELLING BOOK! Get yours at your favorite retailer HERE!

Posted : January 30, 2021 4:10 am
storysinger
(@storysinger)
Platinum Plus

Welcome Brandon. Are you the king under the mountain? wotf017

Today's science fiction is tomorrow's reality-D.R.Sweeney
HM x5
Published Poetry
2012 Stars in Our Hearts
Silver Ships

Posted : January 30, 2021 5:51 am
(@reuben)
Silver Member

Welcome Brandon!

Success is going from failure to failure without loss of enthusiasm ~ Winston Churchill
V37: R, R, R, HM
V38: SHM

Posted : January 30, 2021 10:43 am
Feranox
(@brandoncase1235)
Advanced Member

Welcome Brandon. Are you the king under the mountain? wotf017

Oh yes. It’s a lonely, little mountain—but it’s home.

Mind, I’m not to be confused with those damnable dwarves and their ‘rightful king’ nonsense.

And I am dead now, of course.