2005 • Volume 21

The Science Fiction Museum in Seattle, Washington, was the site for the twenty-first annual Awards ceremony on Friday, August 19, 2005. Prior to the event, winners, judges and their guests were given a private tour of the museum, then enjoyed a banquet held in the Space Needle. After the ceremonies, the Science Fiction Museum hosted a large reception and book signing for the winners to autograph the newly released L. Ron Hubbard Presents Writers of the Future Volume XXI.

To see the full list of winners click here.