Writers of the Future Winners 1992

1992 • Volume 8

The National Archives in Washington, DC, was the site of the Writers and Illustrators of the Future Awards ceremony on Monday, August 24, 1992. WotF judges Roger Zelazny, John Varley, Frederik Pohl, Jack Williamson, Dave Wolverton and Algis Budrys were among the presenters. Jerald C. Newman, chairman emeritus of the National Commission of Libraries and Information Sciences, presented the Gold Award.

To see the full list of winners click here.