Writers of the Future 2nd Quarter Winners Announced

Here they are – the winners of the 2nd Quarter Kary English of California Samantha Murray of Australia Scott R. Parkin of Utah Congratulations to you all!!!! – Joni

2nd Quarter Illustrators of the Future Winners Announced

The 2nd Quarter winners of the 26th year of the Illustrators of the Future Contest have been announced. They will be published in L. Ron Hubbard Presents Writers of the Future Volume 31. The winners are: Amit Dutta of New Zealand Shuangjian Liu of China Taylor Payton of Minnesota “This was a very strong quarter. […]

2nd Quarter Initial Results – Finalists, Semi-Finalists and Honorable Mentions

Finalists: Kary English of California Joshua Essoe of California Holly Heisey of Arizona Samantha Murray of Western Australia Scott Parkin of Utah Kevin Pitorak of Ohio Daniel Rosen of Minnesota D.L. Young of Texas Semi-Finalists: Austin DeMarco of Pennsylvania Sylvia Hiven of Georgia Robbie Kowalski of New Jersey Kathleen Manger of Washington Mary Mascari of […]

Winners of 1st Quarter Writers of the Future

1st Place Winner – Tim Napper – currently of Vietnam and from Australia 2nd Place Winner – Auston Habershaw of Massachusetts 3rd Place Winner – Martin Shoemaker of Michigan Congratulations to the three of you!!!!

1st Quarter 2014 Writers of the Future Initial Results

Note: Winners will be announced soon! Finalists: William Anderegg of New Jersey Michael Banker of New York Robert Finegold of Maine Julie Frost of Utah Auston Habershaw of Massachusetts Tim Napper of Australia Martin Shoemaker of Michigan Doug Souza of California Semi-Finalists: S.M. Anderson of Utah James Beamon of Virginia Melissa Cuevas of Wisconsin Chip […]