Announcing the Illustrators of the Future Winners!

Here is the list of our First Quarter
(1 October through 31 December)
Illustrators of the Future Contest
Winners & Finalists


Congratulations to all!


Camber Arnhart
of New Mexico

Talia Spencer
of California

Maricela Ugarte
of Monterrey Mexico


Debora Campagnoli of Italy
Dino Hadziavdic of Bosnia & Herzegovina
Satoshia Spence of Missouri
Anne Tambe of California

Click HERE for data on how to enter the Illustrators of the Future Contest.


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *