4th Quarter Standing for the Writers of the Future

Here are the standings for the 4th Quarter. Congratulations to you all!

Of the eight Finalists, three winners will be chosen as winners; there is a 1st, 2nd and 3rd place winner for each quarter. They are awarded cash prizes, a week long intensive workshop, the 31st Annual Writers of the Future Awards Ceremony and are published in the annual L. Ron Hubbard Presents Writers of the Future.

At the annual awards ceremony, the Grand Prize winner will be announced and awarded the additional $5,000 cash prize.


Dustin Adams of New York
M.T. Chambers of Florida
Zach Chapman of Texas
Krystal Claxton of Georgia
Sharon Joss of Oregon
Steve Pantazis of California
Mark Sellers of Massachusetts
David Versace of Australia


Dale Carothers of Minnesota
Curtis C. Chen of Washington
Gio Clarival of Edinburg, Scotland
Austin DeMarco of Pennsylvania
Julie Frost of Utah
Sky McKinnon of Alaska
Shannon Connor Winward of Delaware


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *