3rd Quarter Standings – Writers of the Future

Below are the standings of the 3rd Quarter. Congratulations to you all!


Michael T. Banker of New York
Daniel Davis of North Carolina
Frank Dutkiewicz of Michigan
Amy Hughes of Utah
Brendan Joseph of Australia
K.D. Julicher of Virginia
B.T. Lowry of United kingdom
Mike Rimar of Canada


Dustin Adams of New York
Traci Castleberry of Arizona
Christopher Cherwin of California
Aaron Gallagher of Texas
Gamaliel Martinex of Texas
Stefon Mears of Oregon
Rebecca M. Senese of Canada
Roger B. Smith of Texas
David Steffen of Minnesota
Alexander Updegrove of Pennsylvania
Jack Waddell of Arkansas
Danny Welch of Minnesota
Jennifer Welch of Maine

Honorable Mentions:

Jeffrey Steven Abrams of Washington
Austin Adams of Arizona
Ivan Akins of Tennessee
Julia V. Ashley of Mississippi
T.L. Bainter of Missouri
Alexandra Balasa of Canada
Lura Bennett of Oregon
Lou J. Berger of Colorado
John Biggs of Oklahoma
Rebecca Birch of Washington
Raitt Black of California
Stephen Lloyd Braffith of North Carolina
J. D. Brink – stationed in Japan
Michael D. Britton of Utah
Barb & Michael Caffrey of Wisconsin
Kevin E. Caldwell II of California
Angel Cavanaugh of California
Matthew Chambers of Florida
Curtis C. Chen of Washington
David Cleden of United Kingdom
Aaron Cobb of California
David Coleman of Australia
Brigid Collins of Michigan
Alexandru Constantin of California
Maegan Cook of New York
Jason P. Crawford of California
Beth Dawkins of Georgia
Austin DeMarco of Pennsylvania
Preston Dennett of California
Ladd DeWinter of Utah
Jennifer Dorman-Fish of California
Michael Dorman of Germany
Matt Dovey of England
Jim DuBois of Pennsylvania
Alexander Duhamel of Canada
Em Dupre of New York
Charles Ebert of North Carolina
Jeremy Erman of California
Craig Fischer of Canada
Keith Fisher of Alaska
Tim Ford of Canada
H.L. Fullerton of New York
William Funk of Florida
Kendall Furlong of Texas
Robert Gallup of New Mexico
Ken Gerber of Canada
Maura Glynn-Thami of Washington
Ellen Goodlett of New York
John Haas of Canada
Colin Hacker of Colorado
Peter Hannah of Florida
Austen Harmon of Michigan
DW Harvey of California
Jennifer Harwood-Smith of Ireland
Fric Hayoz of Virginia
Vernon Hedrick of Wyoming
Miriah Hetherington of Washington
Robert H. Hildenbrand of Pennsylvania
Brandann R. Hill-Mann of Hawaii
Brian Hirt of Nebraska
DK Holmberg of Minnesota
Ken Hoover of New Mexico
Mickey Hunt of North Carolina
David Intrabartolo of California
Benjamin Jacobson of Colorado
Hall Jameson of Montana
R.A. Johns of England
Kent A. Jones of Minnesota
Daniel Kason of Maryland
David Kernot of Australia
Holliann R. Kim of Maryland
Alistair Kimble of Colorado
TJ King of New Jersey
C.E. Kinsella of Canada
Timothy R. Knuck of Arizona
Stephen Krason II of Ohio
George Leonard of Indiana
Craig Lincoln of North Carolina
Zach Lisabeth of California
Scott James Magner of Washington
Dan Malakin of England
Kasidy Manisco of Arizona
Emilee Martell of Minnesota
Chase Maxwell of Texas
Robert J. McCarter of Arizona
Tim McDonald of Michigan
Rati Mehrotra of Canada
Fi Michell of Australia
Kristopher Mielke of Canada
Clare K.R. Miller of Pennsylvania
Kelsey J. Mills of Canada
Jenni Moody of Alabama
D.P. Moring of Florida
Nick Nafpliotis of South Carolina
George Nikolopoulos of Greece
Juliet Nordeen of Washington
Barry Nove of Maryland
M.M. Oster of New York
Olivia R. Peterson of California
A.L. Phillips of Nebraska
Beth Powers of Ohio
Daniel Quick of Missouri
Tanya Rochester of California
Steve Rodgers of California
C.B. Rose of Connecticut
NL Sakks of Canada
Elinor Caiman Sands of United Kingdom
Leonard Seet of Virginia
Nathan Slemp of Michigan
Steven Howard Smith of New Jersey
Kayla Somerset of Oregon
Arley Sorg of California
Doug Souza of California
Laura-Marie Steele of England
Katie Tillwick of Kentucky
Paul R. Thompson of Ohio
Kelly Thomas of California
Christina Usher of Massachusetts
Marcelina Vizcarra of Illinois
Tyro Vogel of Hungary
Tom Wells of California
Jaclyn Wilson of California
Michael J. Wyant Jr. of New York
Tannara Young of Washington
Gabriel E. Zentner of Washington

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *