3rd Quarter Finalists Announced in L. Ron Hubbard Writers of the Future Contest

The finalists for the 3rd quarter of the 31st year of the L. Ron Hubbard Writers of the Future Contest were announced today by the Contest Administrator, Joni Labaqui.

Michael T. Banker of New York
Daniel Davis of North Carolina
Frank Dutkiewicz of Michigan
Amy Hughes of Utah
Brendan Joseph of Queensland, Australia
K.D. Julicher of Virginia
B.T. Lowry of the United Kingdom
Mike Rimar of Ontario, Canada

Congratulations to each of you!

Next thing to occur is to send the eight finalist stories to four of the Contest judges. From these eight, three winners will be chosen — 1st, 2nd and 3rd for the quarter.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *